It's quick and easy to temporarily deactivate one or more of your AirGigs services.
Alternatively, you can delete your listings permanently if they are no longer needed.
To Suspend a service:
1. Once logged in, click on the circle in the upper right corner (the one with your profile image) to activate the drop-down menu (or three orange lines if you are accessing AirGigs from a mobile device).
2. Click on SELLER.
3. Then Select MY SERVICES.
4. For each of your services you'll see a small square (top left corner of the service image) where you can select that particular service to be suspended.
5. Select the checkbox to the right of the service / services you wish to suspend and then click on the Blue SUSPEND button located at the top of the page.